Robert Bitterman
President / Co-Owner
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
Mobile: 319-350-9461
email: bob.bitterman@mastertoolmfg.com

Clint Bitterman
Vice President / Co-Owner
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
Mobile: 319-721-4389
email: clint.bitterman@mastertoolmfg.com

Bill Rechkemmer
Fabrication Shop Manager
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: bill.rechkemmer@mastertoolmfg.com

Dan Mitchell
Chief Engineer
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: dan.mitchell@mastertoolmfg.com

Dennis Spurlin
Director of Information Technology
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450 x204
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: dennis.spurlin@mastertoolmfg.com

Andy Higgins
Tool Engineer
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: andy.higgins@mastertoolmfg.com

Mike Weber
Tool Engineer
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: mike.weber@mastertoolmfg.com

Dave Scheiding
Tool Engineer
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: dave.scheiding@mastertoolmfg.com

Robby Frazier
Fabrication Shop Engineer
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: robby.frazier@mastertoolmfg.com

Duane Wampole
Tool Engineer
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: duane.wampole@mastertoolmfg.com

Pat Novak
Tool Engineer
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: pat.novak@mastertoolmfg.com

Sue Hobson
Office Assistant
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: sue.hobson@mastertoolmfg.com

Michael Erger
EDM Supervisor
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: mike.erger@mastertoolmfg.com

Travis Ficken
CNC Supervisor
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: travis.ficken@mastertoolmfg.com

Zach Rechkemmer
Tool Engineer
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: zach.rechkemmer@mastertoolmfg.com

Keith Musser
Fabrication Shop Supervisor
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: keith.musser@mastertoolmfg.com

Brent Crawford
Journeyman Toolmaker
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Dave Cliburn
CNC Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: dave.cliburn@mastertoolmfg.com

Tim Law
CNC Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: tim.law@mastertoolmfg.com

Robb Davis
Journeyman Toolmaker
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: robb.davis@mastertoolmfg.com

Tony Nolting
CNC Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: tony.nolting@mastertoolmfg.com

Dan Parvin
CNC Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: dan.parvin@mastertoolmfg.com

Kendal Hansen
Journeyman Toolmaker
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Josh Baker
Journeyman Toolmaker
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Steve Stinger
Assembly Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: steve.stinger@mastertoolmfg.com

Chase Cliburn
Tool Maker
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Pete Stoffel
Tool Maker
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Don Cimaglia
Tool Maker
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: don.cimaglia@mastertoolmfg.com

Ryan Crawford
Fabrication Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: ryan.crawford@mastertoolmfg.com

Rodney Wilkins
Fabrication Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Tim Butterfield
Fabrication Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Carl Cross
Fabrication Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Craig Aswegan
Fabrication Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

JJ Mesch
Fabrication Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Jesse Nielsen
Tool Maker
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021
email: jesse.nielsen@mastertoolmfg.com

Deloss Liebe
Tool Maker
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
1450 Progress Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021

Alex Murley
Fabrication Specialist
Master Tool & Mfg. Inc.
927 N Compton Drive
Hiawatha IA 52233
Phone: 319-393-8450
Fax: 319-393-3021